Pre-Order LPPre-Order CD


OUT APRIL 10, 2012

Stars and Satellites is available on CD, LP or high quality digital download. The gatefold LP is pressed on heavy-weight 180 gram vinyl, and includes an MP3 download card for a free digital download of the album. Preorder S&S today and receive an instant download of the new track “Alone” immediately upon purchase.

Check the TBT merch store for limited edition T-shirt and poster with your preorder as well. Click HERE for more info.

Preorders will arrive at your door on or before release date April 10th 2012


  1. Midnight on the Interstate
  2. [mp3j track=”″ title=”Alone”]
  3. Walt Whitman
  4. High Water
  5. Risk
  6. Widower’s Heart
  7. Sorry
  8. Beautiful
  9. Don’t Look Down
  10. Keys to Paradise
  11. The Calm and the Crying Wind